Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,0
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Macarena
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018

    Es war ok

    Die Wände waren voll mit Schimmel
    Billige Preise, gute confort.
    Anonym
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. April 2018
    Leider funktionierte die Heizung im Zimmer nicht und es waren kalte Temperaturen.
    Das Personal war sehr freundlich
    J.E. aus S.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Detlef Lebron
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Januar 2018

    Ansonsten hat alles gepasst.

    Kühlschrank hat nicht richtig gekühlt. Wasser zum waschen war nur lauwarm!
    Das es eine Gute Lage hat (Tierheim nah). Sehr gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis
    J.E. aus S.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Mai 2018
    Bedroom and especially bathroom reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Check-in took 1/2 hour! Bar for breakfast was filthy with litter on the floor.
    Comfy room. Pleasant staff
    Janet
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018

    Only an overnight stay but we were made very welcome.

    I can't think of anything.
    The staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was spotless.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Mai 2018

    Very suitable for our journey back and forward to Portugal, will stay there again.

    For the money there was little to complain about.
    Great value for money, restaurant serving good food at great prices. Will stay again.
    Richard Lewis
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. April 2018
    The location was not the best being in an industrial estate and next to a petrol station. But having said that, the room was remarkably quiet.
    The room was clean and comfortable. The bar restaurant was lively and although a bit basic, the food was good and very reasonably priced. This was 2 star accommodation with a true Spanish feel and good for a 1 night stop over.
    southendtraveller
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018

    Easy to get to from out of town.

    The room was strangely designed with a window high up in sloping ceiling so no views outside. Ok for a short stay.
    Quiet location on edge of town In a business district. Easy to get to from out of town. Not difficult to get to town centre by car. A good place to stay when in transit. Easy parking. Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast very basic but the freshly made orange juice was good. However for the price we paid for the room we thought this was acceptable.
    Sharon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Very good value
    William
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Great value and good food, staff were super
    David Fox
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    .
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. April 2018

    What we needed for our long journey

    The WiFi was VERY slow and they mixed up our rooms.
    I liked the facilities that we had access to.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    wonderful

    The service was likewise, good place to take a good rest!!!
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018

    Good value for a short stsy

    Maud
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alan Page
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Februar 2018
    Nothing....very good value.
    Good, clean very reasonably priced hotel with ample parking. Restaurant serves good food at discount prices. We always stay here when traveling to and from Portugal.
    VRico
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen