Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.0
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Martin
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 19, 2018
    Bedroom and especially bathroom reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Check-in took 1/2 hour! Bar for breakfast was filthy with litter on the floor.
    Comfy room. Pleasant staff
    Janet
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018

    Only an overnight stay but we were made very welcome.

    I can't think of anything.
    The staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was spotless.
    Alan
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018

    Very suitable for our journey back and forward to Portugal, will stay there again.

    For the money there was little to complain about.
    Great value for money, restaurant serving good food at great prices. Will stay again.
    Richard Lewis
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 29, 2018
    The location was not the best being in an industrial estate and next to a petrol station. But having said that, the room was remarkably quiet.
    The room was clean and comfortable. The bar restaurant was lively and although a bit basic, the food was good and very reasonably priced. This was 2 star accommodation with a true Spanish feel and good for a 1 night stop over.
    southendtraveller
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 26, 2018

    Easy to get to from out of town.

    The room was strangely designed with a window high up in sloping ceiling so no views outside. Ok for a short stay.
    Quiet location on edge of town In a business district. Easy to get to from out of town. Not difficult to get to town centre by car. A good place to stay when in transit. Easy parking. Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast very basic but the freshly made orange juice was good. However for the price we paid for the room we thought this was acceptable.
    Sharon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    Very good value
    William
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    Great value and good food, staff were super
    David Fox
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    .
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 5, 2018

    What we needed for our long journey

    The WiFi was VERY slow and they mixed up our rooms.
    I liked the facilities that we had access to.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    wonderful

    The service was likewise, good place to take a good rest!!!
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 26, 2018

    Good value for a short stsy

    Maud
    pt

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan Page
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 11, 2018
    Nothing....very good value.
    Good, clean very reasonably priced hotel with ample parking. Restaurant serves good food at discount prices. We always stay here when traveling to and from Portugal.
    VRico
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan Page
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 6, 2017
    Very clean, comfortable and good value. Restaurant convienent and also good value.
    Ian
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 30, 2017

    Ideal stopover

    No coffe machine
    Really nice place ideal location for a stop over. Plenty of space for parking and afilling station next door.
    im

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan Page
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 14, 2017
    Some top floor bedrooms have limited headroom.
    Good hotel in Burgos, very clean and quiet. Reasonably priced restaurant on site with a good choice of food.
    Petr Knichal
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 29, 2017
    No communication with the staff - too busy all the time. One can feel totally isolated from other 'kind' of people (locals who are using the bar and restaurant for their business runs).
    Good access to the city by the car or other kind of transport. Local bus is running only couple of times a day - do not depend on it. Hotel is primarily used only as a transition accomodation for a night when travelling distances. No road noise in the room thanks to concrete barrier onthe roof. One downside of it is that you can see only sky with indirect light entering the room.
Loading reviews...