Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
7,0
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Alex_RM
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 maggio 2018
    Lentezza alla reception. Un bel po' fuori città. Rumore dal ristorante.
    Stanza comoda.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Orazio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,5
    21 febbraio 2018
    Se non avessimo esplicitamente chiesto qualche cosa la colazione si sarebbe limitata a un caffè. Pessima insonorizzazione e ospiti molto rumorosi
    ANDREA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 dicembre 2017

    Ottima struttura moderna, pulita ed economica

    Ristorante ottimo e a prezzo modico
    Gabriele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Martin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 maggio 2018
    Bedroom and especially bathroom reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Check-in took 1/2 hour! Bar for breakfast was filthy with litter on the floor.
    Comfy room. Pleasant staff
    Janet
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 maggio 2018

    Only an overnight stay but we were made very welcome.

    I can't think of anything.
    The staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was spotless.
    Alan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 maggio 2018

    Very suitable for our journey back and forward to Portugal, will stay there again.

    For the money there was little to complain about.
    Great value for money, restaurant serving good food at great prices. Will stay again.
    Richard Lewis
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 aprile 2018
    The location was not the best being in an industrial estate and next to a petrol station. But having said that, the room was remarkably quiet.
    The room was clean and comfortable. The bar restaurant was lively and although a bit basic, the food was good and very reasonably priced. This was 2 star accommodation with a true Spanish feel and good for a 1 night stop over.
    southendtraveller
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018

    Easy to get to from out of town.

    The room was strangely designed with a window high up in sloping ceiling so no views outside. Ok for a short stay.
    Quiet location on edge of town In a business district. Easy to get to from out of town. Not difficult to get to town centre by car. A good place to stay when in transit. Easy parking. Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast very basic but the freshly made orange juice was good. However for the price we paid for the room we thought this was acceptable.
    Sharon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Very good value
    William
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Great value and good food, staff were super
    David Fox
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    .
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 aprile 2018

    What we needed for our long journey

    The WiFi was VERY slow and they mixed up our rooms.
    I liked the facilities that we had access to.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    wonderful

    The service was likewise, good place to take a good rest!!!
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 marzo 2018

    Good value for a short stsy

    Maud
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alan Page
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 febbraio 2018
    Nothing....very good value.
    Good, clean very reasonably priced hotel with ample parking. Restaurant serves good food at discount prices. We always stay here when traveling to and from Portugal.
    VRico
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...