点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.0
设施
7.7
员工
8.0
性价比
8.2

点评

    kevin5555
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月19日
    Bedroom and especially bathroom reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Check-in took 1/2 hour! Bar for breakfast was filthy with litter on the floor.
    Comfy room. Pleasant staff
    Janet
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Only an overnight stay but we were made very welcome.

    I can't think of anything.
    The staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was spotless.
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日

    Very suitable for our journey back and forward to Portugal, will stay there again.

    For the money there was little to complain about.
    Great value for money, restaurant serving good food at great prices. Will stay again.
    Richard Lewis
    es

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月29日
    The location was not the best being in an industrial estate and next to a petrol station. But having said that, the room was remarkably quiet.
    The room was clean and comfortable. The bar restaurant was lively and although a bit basic, the food was good and very reasonably priced. This was 2 star accommodation with a true Spanish feel and good for a 1 night stop over.
    southendtraveller
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    Easy to get to from out of town.

    The room was strangely designed with a window high up in sloping ceiling so no views outside. Ok for a short stay.
    Quiet location on edge of town In a business district. Easy to get to from out of town. Not difficult to get to town centre by car. A good place to stay when in transit. Easy parking. Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast very basic but the freshly made orange juice was good. However for the price we paid for the room we thought this was acceptable.
    Sharon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Very good value
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Great value and good food, staff were super
    David Fox
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    .
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月5日

    What we needed for our long journey

    The WiFi was VERY slow and they mixed up our rooms.
    I liked the facilities that we had access to.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    wonderful

    The service was likewise, good place to take a good rest!!!
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月26日

    Good value for a short stsy

    Maud
    pt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan Page
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月11日
    Nothing....very good value.
    Good, clean very reasonably priced hotel with ample parking. Restaurant serves good food at discount prices. We always stay here when traveling to and from Portugal.
    VRico
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan Page
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月6日
    Very clean, comfortable and good value. Restaurant convienent and also good value.
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月30日

    Ideal stopover

    No coffe machine
    Really nice place ideal location for a stop over. Plenty of space for parking and afilling station next door.
    im

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan Page
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月14日
    Some top floor bedrooms have limited headroom.
    Good hotel in Burgos, very clean and quiet. Reasonably priced restaurant on site with a good choice of food.
正在载入点评